立即预订

餐饮及庆典

麦克法兰屋

一座建于19世纪的海滨两层别墅已被装修为优雅而轻松的餐区,加上180度视野的泰国湾境色。目前麦克法兰屋是华欣的最佳著名海滨餐厅之一,主要提供现代疗愈食物和健康选项。 美丽的海滩景色和绿色的环境与欧洲菜的美味创意使这里相的益彰。麦克法兰屋已成为华欣的最知名早餐和周日早午餐。

环景景观、酒廊式座位和放松音乐结合在一起,创造出完美的氛围,加上泰国与西方风格菜肴的美味,使麦克法兰屋成为了巴莱水疗度假村的完美组合。

营业时间:每天上午6:30 - 晚上11:00
早餐:上午6:30-10:30
午餐:中午12:00-下午4:00
晚餐:晚上6:00– 晚上10:00

下午茶(每周一至周六):下午02.00 – 04.30
*周日下午茶不供应
周日早午餐:上午11:30- 下午3:00

 
 

MCFARLAND HOUSE MENU

 

DRINKS MENU

 

在社交媒体上关注麦克法兰之家

认识我们的厨师

Ryan Dunn华欣凯悦酒店和巴莱水疗馆的行政总厨

出生于澳大利亚的新南威尔士州,专注于当代欧洲和现代澳大利亚美食,拥有10年五星级酒店经验和9年独立餐厅经验。Ryan在加入凯悦家族之前,在澳大利亚和挪威的一些顶级餐厅和酒店拥有成功的经历。2009年,他在俄罗斯,叶卡捷琳堡凯悦酒店开始了凯悦的职业生涯。2013年,他在俄罗斯美食界崭露头角后,搬到泰国曼谷——充满微笑的城市,并在曼谷爱吕湾君悦酒店担任行政助理厨师。

这是在他被任命为华欣凯悦酒店巴莱套房和水疗中心行政总厨之前。他对烹饪界和酒店业有着深厚的热情,他的重点是利用国际上各國不同的技术,提供当地最好的食材。遵循凯悦的思想来源和精心服务的哲学,Ryan也是泰国凯悦酒店和度假村可持续产品和海鲜采购的领导者。“食物没有什么专门的定义,它有时是感性的,也有可能是复杂的或者简单的,甚至有时能勾起回忆或带来快乐的感觉”——Ryan Dunn

婚礼

我们相信,对于你的婚礼或交换誓言最重要的莫过于以一种令人难忘的方式将亲朋好友聚集在一起,参加您的婚礼可以在海滨热带花园、麦克法兰屋前的白色沙区或在泰式气氛的厨泰餐厅举办。

每一场婚礼,无论是大还是小形,无论有多少的细节。为了使您的计划更容易,我们有一队专门举办活动的团队来处理您的所有需求,来打造您最特殊的一天。为了您的完美婚礼,我们的婚礼专家都随时为您准备。

巴莱水疗馆也为您提供另外气氛的选项——亲友聚会或奢华海滨的婚礼,我们提供的美食全都是用新鲜的本地食材为您做为美味难忘的一顿饭。开始策划完美的泰国华欣婚礼,请致电+66 3 252 1234联系我们的婚礼专家,或发送电子邮件至huahin.regency@hyatt.com。

度蜜月

继续庆祝您的新婚生活,享受巴拉的蜜月假期。我们250米长的海滨提供令人惊叹的日出景观,作为完美画面的绝佳背景。我们承诺不会忽视任何细节 – 在豪华的巴莱套房过夜,将为您带来真正难忘的体验!

企业和社交活动

我们的活动专家将在酒店区众多的室内或室外场地,为企业和社活动设计主题。酒店提供多用途场地包括美丽的修剪整齐的花园及海滨泳池,您可举办多种活动:主题活动、团队建设、会议或私人晚餐。

无论您是为您的结婚纪念日举办聚会,庆祝生日或庆祝纪念日,我们的活动专家将利用他们的经验和创造力,以确保您的活动是值得纪念且难忘的。让我们的活动专家规划、协调每一个细节,完全符合您的要求。

询问更多信息,请联系+66 2 254 1234或者电子邮件huahin.regency@hyatt.com

Bitnami

Book Now

DINING & CELEBRATIONS

MCFARLAND HOUSE

An old two-storey pavilion on the beachfront, dating back to the 19th century, has been restored and transformed into an elegant and breezily casual dining area, offering an ambient setting with 180-degree views of the Gulf of Thailand. Serving modern comfort foods along with healthy wellness options, McFarland House is known as one of the best beachside restaurants in Hua Hin. The beautiful beach view and green surroundings are complimented by creative and delicious European cuisine. It is known for the best a la carte breakfast in Hua Hin and an unrivalled Sunday brunch experience.

Panoramic views, lounge-style seating and chill-out music are combined to create the perfect ambiance to accompany delectable Healthy and delicious Thai and Western inspired menu, the perfect fuel for THE BARAI spa and resort experience.

Operating Hours: 06.30am-11.00pm daily
Breakfast: 06.30am-10.30am
Lunch: 12.00pm noon -04.00pm
Dinner: 06.00pm – 10.00pm

Afternoon Tea (Every Monday to Saturday): 02.00pm-04.30pm
*Sunday Afternoon tea is not available
Sunday Brunch: 11.30am-03.00pm

 
 

MCFARLAND HOUSE MENU

 

DRINKS MENU

 

Follow McFarland House on Social Media

MEET THE CHEF

Ryan Dunn, Executive Chef of Hyatt Regency Hua Hin & THE BARAI
Born on the south coast of N.S.W in Australia, Chef Ryan specialises in contemporary European and modern Australian cuisine with 10 years of experience in 5-star hotels and 9 years in free standing restaurants.
Chef Ryan had a successful career at some of the top restaurants and hotels in Australia and Norway prior to joining Hyatt family. In 2009, he started his career with Hyatt at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, Russia. After making a mark on the Russian food scene in 2013 he moved to Bangkok Thailand – the land of smiles and held the responsibility of Executive Sous Chef at the legendary Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok. This was prior to his appointed position as Executive Chef of Hyatt Regency Hua Hin & THE BARAI. With a deep passion for the culinary world and hospitality industry, his focus is to serve the best local ingredients using inspired international techniques. Following Hyatt’s thoughtfully sourced and carefully served philosophy Chef Ryan is also a leader in sourcing sustainable produce & seafood for Hyatt hotels and resorts in Thailand.

“There is nothing ordinary about food, it’s emotional, it’s complicated, it’s simple, it can stir old memories or bring back feelings of joy” – Chef Ryan

WEDDINGS

We believe there is nothing more important than bringing people together in an unforgettable fashion for your wedding ceremony or exchange of vows. Your wedding ceremony and reception can be held in any of the tropical garden seaside sites, on the white sandy area fronting McFarland House or in the authentic Thai atmosphere of Talay Thai. Every wedding – no matter how large or small – involves many details to be looked after. To make your planning easier, we have a dedicated Events Team to compile and handle all your needs in creating a truly special day. Our wedding specialists are on hand to make your wedding preparations as relaxed and as easy as possible. With exquisite food and exceptional attention to detail, THE BARAI at Hyatt Regency Hua Hin offers ideal surroundings for an intimate gathering or a lavish Beachfront Wedding. Our extensive selection of menus are created from fresh local produce and the result is a delicious food experience.

Start planning your perfect Hua Hin Thailand wedding, please contact our wedding specialist at +66 3 252 1234 or email huahin.regency@hyatt.com

HONEYMOONS

Continue the celebration of your new lives together and enjoy THE BARAI Touch for your honeymoon get away. Our 250-meter long beachfront provides a stunning sunrise view and serves as a fabulous backdrop for that picture-perfect moment. We promise that no detail will be overlooked – an overnight stay in one of the luxurious Barai Suites will give you a truly memorable experience!

CORPORATE AND SOCIAL EVENTS

Our professional event specialists will design a themed Corporate or Social Events at one of the resort’s many indoor or outdoor venues. Multi-purpose grounds around the resort form beautiful manicured gardens, poolside to beach front which give so much flexibility for a private party, theme event, team building, meeting or intimate dinner.

Whether you are hosting a gathering for your wedding anniversary, celebrating a birthday or marking a key milestone, our event specialists will use their experience and creativity to ensure that your event is memorable. Allow our event planners to coordinate every detail, exactly to your specification.

For any enquiries, please contact +66 2 254 1234 or email huahin.regency@hyatt.com

Bitnami